Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
103 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.8 out of 5
May 1, 2021 at 12:55 AM EST
"Very easy to order a gift. Thank you!
We are in Vancouver,Canada and
would love to come to your Store
some time."
~ Margot von Schilling
in BC
April 29, 2021 at 1:14 PM EST
"Lane’s is the go to place for all kinds of gifts- bday, Mother’s Day, Christmas, graduation, wedding, baby etc! They have unique gifts and the presentation with their gift wrap is unparalleled. Everyone who works there is over the top helpful!! My favorite store in Waco !"
~ Amanda Talbert
in TX
April 21, 2021 at 11:35 AM EST
"Today Cynthia helped me fulfill my gifting wish list! Even though it is a hectic season for the store with weddings and Festival on the Brazos, she could generously share her expertise.
I love Lane's!"
~ S Rowe
Mar. 27, 2021 at 8:07 PM EST
"Items are beautiful and prices are set for any budget!"
~ Sandra Lene
in TX
Mar. 18, 2021 at 12:46 PM EST
"Very quick and easy process to order wedding gift. Thank you!"
~ Pam Cooper
in TX
Mar. 17, 2021 at 12:45 PM EST
"Online purchase was easy and gift was beautiful. Thanks, Lanes!"
~ Christina Bankhead
in TX
Mar. 17, 2021 at 12:45 PM EST
"Online purchase was easy and gift was beautiful. Thanks, Lanes!"
~ Christina Bankhead
in TX
Mar. 15, 2021 at 9:41 PM EST
"Really appreciate the excellent customer service!"
~ Laura Graves
in TX
Mar. 13, 2021 at 12:06 AM EST
"Beautiful gift! Yes, they love it! Shopping on line at Lane’s was easy!"
~ D Rogers
in TX
Mar. 2, 2021 at 1:05 PM EST
"Very easy to shop! Beautiful things...."
~ Lauren Haley
in TX
Feb. 10, 2021 at 12:54 PM EST
"Easy & beautiful!"
~ Katherine Johnson
in TX
Jan. 23, 2021 at 1:34 PM EST
"Smooth and easy purchase - lovely selections!"
~ Martha Agee
in TX
Jan. 17, 2021 at 1:09 PM EST
"Best store, best customer service, best everything"
~ Virginia Ellis
in TX
Oct. 18, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"I ended up not purchasing wedding gift and wanted u to know why... it was $55 to ship inside the city and couldn’t justify. You have beautiful things!! Would have liked option for bride or family to pickup fr store."
~ SK
in TX
Sept. 16, 2020 at 8:21 AM EST
"Very easy to order online!! Love the free gift wrap!!!"
~ Jodi Wold
in CA
Sept. 14, 2020 at 3:49 PM EST
"Customer service is top notch! Pam will help you find whatever you need."
~ Paula Barfield Unger
in TX
Sept. 3, 2020 at 6:48 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We went to Lane's to pick out our wedding china. We are so pleased and they have a gorgeous selection. We also love supporting local businesses!"
~ KATIE ANDRIE in TX
July 30, 2020 at 12:41 PM EST
"I usually call and order gifts—-which is always easy—-this time I ordered from a registry online and everything from finding the registry, selecting the gift and paying was very easy!! Thanks Lane’s! Sheryl Swanton"
~ Sheryl Swanton
in TX
July 27, 2020 at 2:38 PM EST
"Buying a wedding gift for my darling nephew & his wife to be could not have been easier!"
~ Sarah Swenson
in WA
July 22, 2020 at 3:59 PM EST
"I love supporting local businesses and Michonne is always so helpful."
~ Sara Risinger
in TX
July 14, 2020 at 8:47 PM EST
"Always love working with Michonne Vela! Beautiful store. 5 Stars!"
~ Marlene Proctor
in TX
July 6, 2020 at 12:56 PM EST
"Love Lane’s!"
~ Cindy Newton
in CA
June 22, 2020 at 9:42 AM EST
"Customer service was great. I received my order very quickly. Thank you!!"
~ Iowa nana
in IA
June 11, 2020 at 12:48 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Awesome store and Michone has been so great to work with as we have created our wedding registry"
~ Shelby Bolfing in TX
May 10, 2020 at 3:29 PM EST
"Seem less process and service. Thank you."
~ Debbie Colwick
in TX

Next page